Process Missing from Product

Post Reply
acastelletto
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 May 2017 04:21

Process Missing from Product

Post by acastelletto » 30 May 2017 05:55

Hi everyone,
I have a bit of a newbie modeling question. I have a process that's linked to several other processes using flows. That process the becomes the reference for a product. When I open the product and look at the model graph, all of the linked processes are show except for one. When I go back to the reference process, and check the allocation tab, I see that one of my linked process contributes a quantity of zero. I'm not sure that one is related to the other, but that's what I see. Can anyone tell me what might cause this situation. One thing I looked at was whether the locations all made sense. I made sure that everything was set to RNA (North America) to make sure that was all consistent.

aciroth
Posts: 750
Joined: 09 May 2010 23:28

Re: Process Missing from Product

Post by aciroth » 30 May 2017 16:59

Hello and welcome - I am not sure I understand
When I open the product and look at the model graph
- you mean: you open the product system?
When I go back to the reference process, and check the allocation tab
- do you have multiple products in that process on the output side?
Ideally, post screenshots from your model, then it is easier.
Thank you!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests