Processes not shown in navigation bar

Post Reply
mseier
Posts: 4
Joined: 08 Apr 2015 16:02

Processes not shown in navigation bar

Post by mseier » 29 Jul 2015 08:43

Dear all,

i have a problem concerning several processes I created. They are just not visible in the navigation bar. I transferred a few processes from one folder to another.
By using the search engine, I can find the respective processes. When I open one of the processes, there is also no category shown (see image). Usually this only applies to processes that are on the first level of the processes folder, but the processes I created are neither there nor in the folder they are supposed to be.
I can edit them without any problems (by opening through using the search engine) but copying, transferring to other categories or deleting a process is impossible now.
Unbenannt.PNG
Unbenannt.PNG (58.86 KiB) Viewed 3305 times
I appreciate your help, kind regards
Max

aciroth
Posts: 750
Joined: 09 May 2010 23:28

Re: Processes not shown in navigation bar

Post by aciroth » 29 Jul 2015 10:17

Hi Max,
which version are you using - it was a bug in 1.3 that under certain circumstances, processes could be created and saved without master category, but this is fixed since version 1.4.
Thanks,
Andreas

mseier
Posts: 4
Joined: 08 Apr 2015 16:02

Re: Processes not shown in navigation bar

Post by mseier » 29 Jul 2015 10:35

Hi Andreas,

thanks for the fast reply. I am using openLCA 1.4.1.

Best
Max

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests